Hi Guys

For those of you who remember GAMEGEDDON.COM, I was that guy who wrote all the reviews and content for the site.  Mind you I wasn’t alone as I had help from my family and friends who helped me to keep things going.  Recently GAMEGEDDON.COM went down due to unfortunate technical problems – No it was not hacked!
The brand I was able to build up, was driven by my love for good games and to rather than try to rebuild the domain upon which the brand was built upon I chose to continue publishing my content independently.  So, here we – Welcome to my new blog.

Anyway, stay tuned for more reviews and other gaming related content.

Wolfy

Leave a Reply

